Herzlich Willkommen auf der Website der Gemeinde Halsbrücke
Bürgermeister
info@halsbruecke.de

Andreas Beger
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-0

Sekretariat Bürgermeister

Susan Scholz
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-11
Fax: 0 37 31/30 00-12
susan.scholz@halsbruecke.de

Haupt- u. Bauamt
bauamt@halsbruecke.de

Leiter

Ralph Gerlach
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-20
ralph.gerlach@halsbruecke.de

Sekretariat Haupt- und Bauamt

Jeanette Krüger
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-21
jeanette.krueger@halsbruecke.de

allgemeine Bauverwaltung

Peter Mai
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-22
peter.mai@halsbruecke.de

   

Heike Uhlig
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-24
heike.uhlig@halsbruecke.de

     

Liegenschaften

Heike Weyer
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-26
heike.weyer@halsbruecke.de

  Bauplanung Mandy Butter
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-23
mandy.butter@halsbruecke.de

Soziales / Archiv

Manuela Findeisen
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-25
manuela.findeisen@halsbruecke.de

Kämmerei
kaemmerei@halsbruecke.de

Kämmerin

Nicole Schrey
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-15
nicole.schrey@halsbruecke.de

Kasse/Haushalt
Haushalt Petra Küttner
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-14
petra.kuettner@halsbruecke.de
Steuern/Abgaben Siegrid Naumann
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-17
siegrid.naumann@halsbruecke.de
Anlagenbuchhaltung

Constanze Brodalla
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-16
constanze.brodalla@halsbruecke.de

   

Janine Meinel
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-27 
janine.meinel@halsbruecke.de

 

Elke Döhnert
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-19
elke.doehnert@halsbruecke.de

Einwohnermeldeamt / Passbehörde

Sandra Mende
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-18
sandra.mende@halsbruecke.de

Bürgerpolizist

Jens Modrzynski
Telefon: 03 73 22/1 50