Herzlich Willkommen auf der Website der Gemeinde Halsbrücke

Bürgermeister

Andreas Beger
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-11
info@halsbruecke.de
 

Sekretariat Bürgermeister

Lysann Christoph
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-11
Fax: 0 37 31/30 00-12
info@halsbruecke.de
 

Haupt- u. Bauamt

Leiter

Ralph Gerlach
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-20
bauamt@halsbruecke.de
 

Sekretariat Haupt- und Bauamt

Jeanette Göhler
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-21
jeanette.goehler@halsbruecke.de
 

allgemeine Bauverwaltung

Peter Mai
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-22
peter.mai@halsbruecke.de
 

 Controlling

Heike Pohler
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-24
heike.pohler@halsbruecke.de
 

Liegenschaften

Heike Weyer
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-26
heike.weyer@halsbruecke.de
 

Bauplanung

Mandy Butter
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-23
mandy.butter@halsbruecke.de
 

Soziales / Archiv

Manuela Findeisen
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-25
manuela.findeisen@halsbruecke.de
 

Finanzverwaltung

Leiterin

Andrea Zimmer
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-15
andrea.zimmer@halsbruecke.de
 

Haushalt

Petra Küttner
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-14
petra.kuettner@halsbruecke.de
 

Steuern/Abgaben
Vollstreckung

Janine Meinel
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-17
janine.meinel@halsbruecke.de
 

Anlagenbuchhaltung
Gemeindekasse

Constanze Brodalla
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-16
constanze.brodalla@halsbruecke.de
 

Finanzen

Mandy Reichl
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-19
mandy.reichl@halsbruecke.de
 

Einwohnermeldeamt/Passbehörde
Gewerbeamt

Sandra Mende
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-18
meldeamt@halsbruecke.de
 

Einwohnermeldeamt/Passbehörde
Tourismus

Anja Kulitza
Telefon: 0 37 31/30 00-27
anja.kulitza@halsbruecke.de
 

Bürgerpolizist

Tino Hunger
Telefon: 03 73 22/1 50
 

Friedensrichterin

Jutta Lange
Telefon: 03 52 09/2 14 88